How to make your own picture emoticons! Well kinda lol #diy #fun #expressions

For my best friend’s birthday, I decided it would be funny to send her various facial expressions to tell her happy birthday.  She loved it and it occurred to me that it might be fun to send pictures like this for texts and messages regularly….so I created my own emoticons.

The following are some of the fun ones I did:

scared question poutthoughtsmad what

All I did was take fun pictures of myself…and believe me there were like a hundred to weed through. And then I used this photo editor to play with them: http://www.ribbet.com/

I am having fun with them and my friends and family seem to get a kick out of them  Plus they are way more expressive than emoticons!

Anyway, just some random fun!

Leave a Reply

