Up cycling a plate holder to a jewelry holder

This was easy.  Just a little creativity and it became something incredibly useful.

image

I had this place holder i had been planning to use for decorative plates in  y new apartment but oddly enough,  they didn’t fit (even thought bought together).   Anyways so I found another way to display my plates but had this holder left.   Then I realized it would be perfect for all my bracelets.
You will need:
A decorative plate holder
Multiple hooks
Bracelets
screws

You just put up the plate holder and secure with it in screws.  Then apply the bracelets to hooks and put o to the holder.   I sorted based on type of bracelet.   Simple and constructive.

 

Leave a Reply

