Lining your fridge #cute, #clean

Okay so for the germaphobe in me,  I had to line all my drawers and cabinets and yes  even the fridge.   Mock me all you want,  but the result is super cute!

fridge

image

(pardon the move in day food lol)

I literally just got sticky liner from Walmart (about 2 roles)and scissors  and lined my whole fridge.   The trick is to size it first,  cut it to size,  peel off the backing,  and fold it in half (so the two nonstick sides are facing each other as you lay the first side in place.   To me this was easier then peeling it out from under it slowly.
I feel good about putting things on it now and it’s easy to clean up a spill.   Plus removes easily for apartment dwellers like me.
🙂

Leave a Reply

